Gregg Smrz
Percy Jackson & The Sea of Monsters

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters stars Logan Lerman, Sean Bean, Nathan Fillion, Alexandra Daddario, Leven Rambin – directed by Thor Freudenthal – in order to restore their dying safe haven, the son of Poseidon and his friends embark on a quest to the Sea of Monsters to find the mythical Golden Fleece and to stop an ancient evil from rising

Second Unit Director / Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation / 2nd Unit Cinematographer; Roger Vernon / 2nd Unit 1st AD; Morgan Beggs / 2nd Unit 2nd Unit Director; Sean Osmack / Production Manager; Michael Williams / Unit Manager; Colleen Mitchell / Producers; Karen Rosenfelt, Chris Columbus, Michael Barnathan, Mark Radcliffe / Co-Producer; Bill Bannerman / Fox Studios Executive; David Starke

Project Description

Project Details